Wizard World Comic Con

Posted on

T-shirt picCome and get your autograph T-shirts at Wizard World Comic Con in downtown Des Moines Iowa in June! Davenport Writes author team will be there signing their latest novels for their fans and signing autograph T-Shirt. I hope to see River Song from Dr. Who. I wish I had the money to get her autograph but at $40.00 a pop maybe not. There are several other actors on my list I would like to see in person. Who knows maybe they will stop by our booth and we can exchange autographs. I can always hope.

Leave a Reply

