Kai’s Journey Box Set: Books 1, 2, 3, (Kindle Edition)

Posted on Updated on


This trilogy is about the struggles of a young man Kai Drake loses his family after disaster Zombie virus turns the world upside down. A loner Kai travels trying to make sense of the senseless. Kai soon joins a group of people through a young lady by the name of Clover. Kai learns that not only is there zombies loose in the world but werewolves exist and is part of his heritage. They meet alien dragons and together they set out toward Butte, Montana. Along the way there sinister forces try to stop them and Kai’s past comes back to haunt him as his own brother’s name is stated to be behind horrible experiments on humans turning them into bizarre creatures half animal half human. Wendy and Charles Siefken is a mother and son writing team. Together they bring to life a world of sci-fi  fantasy filled with wonders.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s