A painful book to write!

Posted on

"BLOGGING ALONG" with Joyce Knock

Over the past months I have been writing my 3rd book.  It has been a difficult book to write and yet oftentimes very comforting.  I am sharing the cover and first page of my book and I am inviting you to review it and make comments! 

My heartbroken-heart is broken.

A journey of loss, grief and hope.

Respectfully yours!

I respectfully understand that I do not have the market on grief due to the loss of a loved one.  However, putting my journey on paper has allowed me to bear my pain, my broken heart and a soul that is oftentimes empty.

If you are on a similar journey I invite you to walk with me.  Together we may feel less alone.

On your journey accept your  need and right to grieve, to cry – to sob!

I encourage you to experience your loss and sadness as you learn to grow…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

